Office Bearers 2016 – 2017

2016 – 2017 Office Bearers (for South Bendigo Bowls) include

NamePhone NumberPosition
John Dixon0457 989 154
5443 1071
Rob Clohesy0408 511 116
5442 3282
Deputy Director
Trevor Marshall0400 177 461
5443 3281
Dennis Roberts0459 382 230
5442 8008
Wayne Marwood, Peter Frawley, Mark Rechter, Graham Moore,
Joy Warfe, Ian Bayliss, Helen Hall
Board Members
Joy Warfe0417 958 869
President Ladies Committee
John Rooke (Chairman), Brad Holland, David White,
Noel Wilkinson, Ted Bullow
Selectors (Saturday Pennant)
Helen Hall, Joy Warfe, Elaine Bowland, Sharon Bryan, Bev KendallSelectors (Mid-Week Pennant)
Syd McMurray, John Halpin, Dennis Mellington, Jack Pell,
Craig Adams
Men's Match Committee
John Dixon, Mark Rechter, Bruce Pain, Les WilkinsonTournament Committee
Marg Kirkpatrick, Val Lisle, Faye Searle, Bev JenningsLadie's Match Committee
John Hayes, Joy WarfeDelegates
Helen HallProvidor
Pat Doherty, Loretta Caincross, Gil PinnigerCatering Committee
Justin Millard0409 219 432Communications Officer
Duncan CampbellAuditor
Shirley Gazzard, Irene Petering, Don Sherman Snr, Jack KellyLife Members
Club Coach
Helen Hall, Don Challinor, Arthur KendallAccrediated Coaches

Members Content

Make sure to check out our events, for latest upcoming SBBC matches. Links provided by South Bendigo Bowls are also worth while to check out.

Click here to go back to the members area

office bearers image

Book a function room

To book a function room, for you and your friends and family, call 5443 4833. Or simply click here.

Not a member? No problem, visit us on palmerston st to join. If you don’t want to become a member, feel free to bowl too. Bowling is cheaper than the cinemas.